14
Feb
08

My Little Edelweiss..

Let me introduce my little princess, EDELWEISS..

rev2.jpg

she’s 2 months 5 days now. She gives me the feeling that i’ve never felt before, yes, a mother’s feeling, which is i’ve never knew that i would feel it this soon.

Looking at her.. watching every single of her development everyday, makes my life brighter and make me more challenge to create a great future for her. I wish my wishes will come true. Amen..

Until now she gets the best supply from me (narcist me.. hehe), and i hope i will give the best supply for her from breastfeeding until at least she’s 6 months old. Even better until she’s 2 years old😀 Wish me luck!

————————————————————-

Perkenalkan putri saya, EDELWEISS..

dia berusia 2 bulan 5 hari sekarang. Dia memberikan saya perasaan yg belum pernah saya rasakan sebelumnya. Ya.. perasaan seorang ibu, yg mana saya tidak pernah bayangkan akan saya alami secepat ini.

Melihat dia, menyaksikan setiap perkembangan yg terjadi padanya setiap hari, membuat hidup saya terasa cerah dan membuat saya semakin tertantang untuk membuat masa depannya menjadi cerah. Semoga keinginan ini bisa terwujud. Amen..

Sampai detik ini dia mendapatkan makanan terbaik dari saya (mama yg narsis.. hehe), dan saya berharap saya bisa memberikan ASI yg terbaik untuknya hingga paling tidak dia berusia 6 bulan, lebih bagus lagi bila bisa mencapai 2 tahun😀 Doakan saya ya!



1 Response to “My Little Edelweiss..”


  1. 1 alita
    February 15, 2008 at 3:14 am

    semangat kasi asi ya pung…
    go asi go !!!!!


Leave a Reply

Fashion Termurah dan Terlengkap. Mau cantik? Masuk ruang dandan dulu dong

Photobucket

Ngobrol Bareng Saya

Categories

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 851,059 hits
Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers
Lilypie Third Birthday tickers
Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Who’s Here?

Photobucket
Photobucket

