13
Feb
08

What is the symptoms of pregnancy?

This is the question that i face the most when i got in the chat room with my pregnant and un-pregnant friends (which is the most incredible and fun times in my working hour, hahaha!).

Actually, at the first time I knew that I was pregnant, I just feel my emotions was so upside-down. My breast became very sensitive.. and my period, of course, late in about a week, which is never happened before. So I went to the pharmacy, buying a pregnancy test. First thing in the morning after, I took the test (because once I was read in a book, that the best time to do the urine check is early in the morning after we wake up), and whuuuupz, there it was, two lines, two straight lines were just popped up from nowhere. No need to wait for 5 minutes, it took only 1-2 minutes and they came out. So, I was sure that I was pregnant😀

So all I can say is, the symptoms of pregnancy are:

  1. your breasts became very sensitive
  2. the lateness of period (but of course, if your period is not always come at the regular time, it will be a little bit difficult to acknowledge it, so maybe just check out other symptoms)
  3. can’t handle emotions very well.

If you face the symptoms like mentions above, then buy the pregnancy test, and I hope you’re lucky ^^

————————————————————-

Ini adalah pertanyaan yg sering saya hadapi saat saya berada di ruang chatting dengan teman-teman saya sesama ibu hamil maupun yg sedang menantikan kehamilan (yg mana waktu itu merupakan waktu yg luar biasa menyenangkan selama jam kerja, hahaha!).

Sebenarnya, saat pertama kali saya tahu saya hamil, saya merasa bahwa emosi saya sangat naik turun. Payudara menjadi sangat sensitif.. dan siklus haid saya, tentu saja, terlambat sekitar satu minggu, yg mana belum pernah terjadi sebelumnya. Jadi saya pergi ke apotik, beli alat tes kehamilan. Pagi-pagi benar keesokan harinya, saya lakukan tes tersebut (karena saya pernah membaca bahwa saat terbaik untuk melakukan tes kehamilan adalah pada saat pagi buta, setelah kita bangun tidur), dan whuuuuuupz, muncullah dua garis merah di alat tersebut. Tidak perlu menunggu selama 5 menit, cukup 1-2 menit dan hasilnya sudah keluar. Jadi, yakinlah saya bahwa saya hamil😀

Jadi yang saya bisa katakan mengenai pertanda kehamilan adalah:

  1. payudara yang menjadi sensitif
  2. keterlambatan masa menstruasi (tetapi jika anda tipe yg menstruasinya tidak teratur, memang agak susah menyandarkan diri ke gejala yg ini, jadi sebaiknya lihat saja gejala yg lainnya)
  3. tidak bisa menangani emosi dengan baik.

Jika anda sekarang mengalami gejala2 di atas, maka belilah alat periksa kehamilan, dan saya berharap anda beruntung ^^

 

 


0 Responses to “What is the symptoms of pregnancy?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fashion Termurah dan Terlengkap. Mau cantik? Masuk ruang dandan dulu dong

Photobucket

Ngobrol Bareng Saya

Categories

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 851,059 hits
Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers
Lilypie Third Birthday tickers
Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Who’s Here?

Photobucket
Photobucket

